Skip to content

REALTOR® of the Year

Sarah Foster 623

Sarah Foster

Androscoggin Valley Council
Meservier & Associates

Patti Brown

Patti Brown

Lincoln County Council
Newcastle Realty

Wende Chapman 523

Wende Chapman

Merrymeeting Council
Coldwell Banker Realty

Pauline Flagg (2)

Pauline Flagg

Western Maine Council
Maine Real Estate Choice

Bob Warren 523

Bob Warren

Merrymeeting Council Affiliate of the Year
Midcoast Insurance Agency

Scroll To Top